Cargo VPN
使用我们的 VPN App,在任何地方下载任意文件时保持匿名

9 个 2016-2017 年最佳的 Mac OS 下载管理器

Olga Weis

Mac 的最佳下载管理器对于每个 Mac 用户都是至关重要的,每当您需要将某些内容从网络中保存到电脑上时,例如视频、音乐、图书、应用程序,下载管理器都会做得非常好,特别是文件很大时。

下载管理器提供了许多适合每个人需求的选项,但是这些 App 可能最好的是,即使下载被某些原因中断,他们也可以从停止的时候恢复。这肯定会节省一些时间和流量。

浏览这个文章,介绍 Mac 最佳下载管理器列表,希望在 Sierr 发布后立即获得支持。

1. Folx

Folx 下载管理器

Folx 能轻松地成为 Mac 的顶级下载管理器,它具有两个主要功能 - 它是下载管理器和 torrent 客户端在一个 App 中。 使用 Folx 下载是非常简单:只要打开要保存文件的网页,点击网页浏览器中链结,下载将开始。 该 App 恢复中断的下载,并允许您标记下载的内容,便于在电脑上进行搜索,无论您之前下载了多少内容。

Folx 是免费的,但也有 PRO 版本为那些谁想要更复杂的选择。 Folx PRO 包含许多给力的功能:将下载分成多达 10 个线程,以加快下载过程;让你安排下载任务;提供智能速度调整(每当其他 App 需要使用互联网流量时,自动调整下载速度),与 iTunes 集成,您可以直接从 App 中搜索网络的 torrents;拥有一个密码管理器,可以通过身份验证从网站上快速下载。

2. Jdownloader

Jdownloader

Jdownloader 是一款独立于平台的 Mac 开源下载管理器。 它是用 Java 编写的,启动时可能会稍慢。 该管理器主要针对一键式托管主机和共享解决方案,如 Rapidshare 或 Megaupload 进行优化。 此 App 适用于想要从第三方网站粘贴加密链接的用户。
JDownloader 的好处是,当您是 Rapidshare 这种服务的免费成员时,您不必处理烦人的等待时间。 根据需要排队许多文件,并通过状态栏获取有关下载进度的通知。

3. Leech

Leech

对于那些想要管理下载并最大化速度的人来说,Leech 是一个很好的选择。 其主要重点是浏览器集成。 您可以选择为相应的服务器设置用户名和密码。 例如。如果您在 upload.net 有一个高级帐户以提高下载速度,您可以设置在 Leech 捕获 upload.net 的链接时自动登录到您的帐户。 Web 浏览器不需要有任何的扩充功能,来使用自动下载链接捕捉。

4. iGetter

iGetter

iGetter 透过使用分段下载为 Mac 用户提供高速下载以提高速度。 有可能恢复中断的下载,不稳定的网络连接不再是问题。

5. Maxel

Maxel

Maxel 是一个用户友好的 OS X 下载器,旨在从最流行的传输协议(即 http、https 和 sftp)下载文件,非常简单。 通常被称为下载加速器,此 App 将下载的文件分解成碎片并同时下载片段,从而最大化带宽。 添加下载任务简化为简单的拖放或粘贴选项。

6. Progressive 下载器

Progressive 下载器

Progressive 下载器是一个全功能的下载管理器。 它可以恢复中断的下载、多线程下载、浏览器集成等。 它具有内置的镜像搜索选项,可以帮助查找大文件的镜像。

速度的缺点是,默认情况下,Progressive 仅在 3 个并发线程中分解下载。 因此,速度提升不如 Folx PRO 或 Download Shuttle 那么显著。

7. Xtreme 下载管理器

Xtreme 下载管理器

Xtreme 下载管理器。使用 Java 编写,Xtreme 下载管理器被创建为一个简单易用的 App,可以帮助下载不同的文件类型,而不使用 Web 浏览器。 它涉及动态分段算法和数据压缩,支持 HTTP、HTTPS 和 FTP,因此可用于各种互联网提供商。

Xtreme 自动识别文件的内容,并将项目分类到适当的类别(文档、压缩、视频、音乐、应用程序)。 完成和未完成的下载任务分成两个类别,作为访问、暂停下载、重新启动或刷新链接。

8. Download Shuttle

Download Shuttle

Download Shuttle 是一种用于管理多个下载并加快传输速度的简单解决方案。 它会分解您的下载多个细分,并一次下载它们;可以处理与身份验证的链接;包括基本但有效的链接管理选项。

在 App 的主窗口,您可以看到下载列表,而顶部工具栏具有基本功能的按钮,包括添加或删除链接的选项。

Download Shuttle 还提供了一个检查器窗口,其中包含有关每个细分状态的细节,并支持 QuickLook(访问有关下载文件的数据)。

9. iNetGet

iNetGet

iNetGet 是 “Mac 顶级下载管理器” 列表的一部分。 它可以帮助您通过 HTTP、HTTPS、FTP 下载任何文件。 iNetGet 自动恢复中断的下载,并具有多线程下载任务以获得更好的速度。 iNetGet 还可以从 YouTube 和大多数其他视频来源探测和下载 Flash 媒体。

当然,每个列出的下载管理员都有更多的功能,您可以随时下载您认为最适合的应用程序并尝试一下,确保您拥有 2016 年最好的下载管理器。

9 Best Download Managers For Mac OS 2016-2017

Olga Weis

The top download manager for Mac is essential for every Mac user. Whenever you need to save something from the web to your computer, like videos, music, books, apps, download managers do a really great job, especially when the files are large.

Download managers offer lots of options suiting everyone's needs, but probably the best thing about these apps is that even if the download was interrupted for some reason, they can resume it from the point it was stopped at. This surely saves some time and traffic.

Look through this article featuring the list of best download managers for Mac, hopefully with Sierra support as soon as it is released.

1. Folx Download Manager

Folx Download manager

Download

Folx can easily be the top download manager for Mac with two main functions combined - it is a download manager and a torrent client in one app. Downloading with Folx is super easy: just open the web page with the file to be saved, click the link in your web browser and the download will start. This app resumes the interrupted downloads and lets you tag the downloaded content for easy search for the on the computer no matter how long ago you downloaded it.

Folx is free but also has the PRO version for those who want more sophisticated options. Folx PRO includes lots of awesome features: splits the downloads in up to 10 threads to speed up the download process; lets you schedule the download tasks; offers smart speed adjustment (download speed is adjusted automatically whenever other apps need to use Internet traffic), integrates with iTunes, lets you search the web for torrents directly from the app; has a password manager for faster downloading from websites with authentication.

2. Jdownloader

Jdownloader

Jdownloader is an open source download manager for Mac that is platform-independent. It is written in Java, which can make it rather slow on startup. This manager is mainly optimized for one-click hosting and sharing solutions like Rapidshare or Megaupload. This app is great for someone who wants to paste encrypted links from third party websites.

The great thing about JDownloader is that you don't have to deal with the annoying waiting times when you are a free member of such service as Rapidshare. Queue as many files as you want and get notifications about download progress via a status bar.

3. Leech

Leech

Leech is a good option for those who want to manage downloads and maximize the speed. Its main focus is browsers integration. You have an option to set a username and password for corresponding servers. E.g. if you have a premium account on uploaded.net for high downloading speed, you can set up an automatic login to your account whenever Leech catches the link from uploaded.net. No need to have any extensions for web browsers in order to use automatic download link catching.

4. iGetter

iGetter

iGetter provides Mac users with high speed downloading by using segment downloaded for boosting up the speed. With the possibility to resume broken downloads unstable network connection is not a problem anymore.

5. Maxel

Maxel

Maxel is a user friendly OS X downloader aimed to make downloading of files from the most popular transfer protocols, namely http, https, and sftp, very easy. Commonly referred to as a download accelerator, this app splits downloaded files into pieces and downloads pieces simultaneously, thus maximizing the bandwidth. Adding a download task is reduced to a simple drag and drop or paste option.

6. Progressive downloader

Progressive downloader

Progressive downloader is a full-featured download manager. It can resume interrupted downloads, does multi-threaded downloading, browser integration, etc. It has a built-in mirror search option to help find mirrors for large files.

The speed drawback is that, by default, Progressive only splits a download in 3 simultaneous threads. Thus, the speed acceleration is not as significant as in Folx PRO or Download Shuttle.

7. Xtreme Download manager

Xtreme Download manager

Xtreme Download manager. Written in Java, Xtreme Download Manager is created to be a simple to use app that can help download different file types faster than with a web browser. It involves dynamic segmentation algorithms and data compression, supports HTTP, HTTPS and FTP, therefore being usable with all kinds of Internet providers.

Xtreme automatically identifies the contents of the file and sorts the items to an appropriate category (documents, compressed, videos, music, applications). Completed and not completed download tasks are placed in two categories for the access, pausing the downloads, restarting them, or refreshing the link.

8. Download Shuttle

Download Shuttle

Download Shuttle is a simple solution for managing multiple downloads and accelerating the transfer speed. It will split your downloads in multiple segments and download them all at once; can handle links with authentication; includes basic but effective link management options.

In the main window of the app you can see the list of your downloads, and the top toolbar has the buttons for basic functions, including the option to add or remove links.

Download Shuttle also offers an inspector window with the detailed info about the status of each segment, and supports QuickLook (access data about the downloaded file).

9. iNetGet

iNetGet

iNetGet is a part of the "top download manager for Mac" list. It helps you download any file via HTTP, HTTPS, FTP. iNetGet automatically resume interrupted downloads and has a multi-thread download tasks for better speed. iNetGet can also sniff and download flash media from YouTube and most other video sources.

Of course there is so much more about every download manager listed and you can always download the ones you think will suit you best and try them out to make sure you've got the best download manager of 2016.

Folx

Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 33.01MB free space
Version 5.2.13688 () Release notes