Cookie
Eltima IBC uses cookies to personalize your experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our cookie policy. Click here to learn more.

Mac专用的下载器 – Folx

Folx是一款免费的macOS专用的下载器,完全Mac风格的用户界面。提供便捷的下载管理、灵活的设置等等。Folx拥有强大的排序系统实现下载内容的最佳管理。


感谢您对Folx有兴趣,中国用户请点击以下链接,联系我们在中国的独家经销商,获取最好的价格和支持!

透过 VPN 可以使用 Folx 从 YouTube 下载视频 获得 Cargo VPN

Mac上免费的网络下载管理器

Folx拥有现代的界面,支持Retina显示效果。提供强大而独特的排序、保存、管理系统,可预览下载的内容,实现高效管理。

Folx提供的独特的功能


为了加速下载,Folx可以将任务分割为2个独立线程;可自动恢复被中断的下载,并且拥有一个非常炫的迷你下载控制器。

智能标签系统


在Folx中可以为任何一个下载任务分配一个或者多个标签。通过该方式,Folx会在标前面板排序所有任务。通过点击标签,会自动显示相关的任务。标签系统,让您在您的Mac上非常容易的定位任何一个下载任

在 Folx 搜索 Torrent PRO

Folx 的 PRO 版是优秀的 BT 查找工具 - 您无需在网络浏览器中打开多个 Torrent 追踪器来查找您需要的内容。

在 Folx 输入关键字

它很容易成为最好的种子搜索应用程序,因为你不需要离开它的界面,Folx 将一次搜索 Torrent 追踪器的广泛列表。

查找种子和下载

当您看到适合您的种子时 - 请点击旁边的下载。 这是多么容易


"我非常喜欢 Folx 下载管理器。 它现在正式成为我的下载搜索引擎。 我搜索并从应用程序立即下载。 实用的东西,这是一个伟大的产品。 我期待着使用 PRO 版本。 迫不及待想要体验它。 谢谢!"

Graham Miller

适用 Mac 的强大 BT 客户端

使用Folx下载BT文件是非常简单和直观的。标签系统使得搜索已下载的文件变得非常容易和便捷。Folx允许您对下载任务的优先级进行排序,并可完全 控制上传、下载速度。

下载 Magnet 链结

Folx 是一个非常友好和易于使用的 Torrent 客户端,能与磁力链接 良好的工作。这意味着您在开始正式的下载之前无需保存一个单独的文件,这会很方便。它允许您不声明您正在使用P2P技术。

Folx特性

Folx友好兼容浏览器

如果您想下载网络上的一些东西,Folx会自动监控并抓取您指定的文件类型。Folx支持浏览器拓展插件,拥有“全部下载”、“下载选择”的操控选项,支持的浏览器有:Safari, Firefox, Opera, Chrome

通过代理下载

代理服务器可用于多种用途。 通过代理浏览可以实现匿名,让您可以下载通过您自己的 IP 地址无法下载的内容,同时通过将流量划分为直接和代理流量,在公司网络中管理互联网流量。 注意,只有常规下载(非种子下载)可以通过代理。

计划下载 PRO

您可以选择最合适的时间开始下载并设置Folx在下载完成时的动作:关闭系统,切换至睡眠模式,或者干脆退出Folx。

Music集成 PRO

全部使用Folx下载的音乐与视频会自动添加到Music(前任的iTunes)的播放列表,并以关联的下载标签命名。

记住登录名和密码 PRO

当开始新的下载时如果需要身份认证,您可以让Folx记住登录名和密码,当再次从该网站下载时无需输入登录名和密码。在Folx内,您同样可以为FTP和HTTP网站记住密码。免费版支持记录2条数据。需要登录的网站也同样支持。

从YouTube下载视频 PRO

Folx 有一个视频下载器,可让您下载 YouTube 视频 - 您甚至可以下载 MP3 格式的配乐,还可以选择视频质量并下载有年龄限制的视频。

免费版”与“专业版”功能对比

# 特性 免费版 PRO
1 最高可使用20个线程进行下载
2 任务计划下载
3 集成Apple Music支持
4 速度控制
5 从程序内直接搜索BT下载
6 视频下载
7 保存所有FTP和HTTP的密码
8 高速下载
9 将下载任务切割为两个线程下载
10 自动恢复下载

用户们怎么说

    我当前使用的Folx专业版绝对稳定。现在更新成第5版了,我用它作为默认的下载器,它总是如约兢兢业业的做好本职工作。我相信,在Mac上不会找到比它更方便的下载工具了。
    Erica Marceau

常见问题:

目前,没有兼容 MAC 和 LINUX 系统的网络下载管理器 (IDM),只有支持 Windows 系统的网络下载管理器。 虽然如此,有许多兼容 MAC 系统的网络下载管理器替代软件,如 Maxel、iGetter、Folx 等。 Folx 不仅是一款下载器,而且还是支持 MAC 系统的比特种子客户端,同时支持 HTTP、HTTPS 和 FTP 协议。

该软件具有多线程、恢复和组织下载、下载加速等功能,可以用作调度程序。用户可以通过手动调整下载速度或者让程序自动管理带宽,实现最优网络流量分配。 此外,高级版还有一些高级功能,如浏览器集成、下载 YouTube 视频和以 MP3 格式下载音轨等。

如果你正在寻找支持 Linux 系统的 IDM 替代软件,可以考虑一下 Xtreme Download Manager、FDM 或者 Jdownloader。

Mac 下载器是一种独立的程序,用于下载和管理网络文件。 使用下载管理器,用户可以轻松地计划下载,规定下载时间,或者在连接中断后继续下载。 Mac 系统用户可以在市面上找到非常多的下载管理器。 其中有 Folx、FDM、Maxel、Jdownloader 等等。所有下载器都使用最可靠的文件传输协议。
假设你使用 FDM 或者 iGetter 来下载文件,如何在 MacBook 上找到这个软件呢? 默认情况下,下载器储存在 Downloads 文件夹中,可以通过 dock(显示最新的下载内容)或者 Finder 进入。 要找到 Finder 内的 Downloads 文件夹,需要点击菜单栏中的 Go,然后选择 Downloads。 你也可以在网络浏览器中找到下载内容。
如果你使用 Safari 下载,同时想要更改下载设置,你需要打开 Safari App,然后进入以下目录:Preferences > General。 在这里可以选择打开新窗口货标签时展示的页面,设置下载选项。
logo Folx
#1 在 下载器
Folx
适用 Mac 的下载管理员和种子客户端
4.8 等级 基于 889 + 用户
获取桌面的下载链接
提交您的电子邮件地址以获取在桌面上快速下载的链接并开始使用!
或者
已经购买其他同类软件 ? 没关系,可立即获得“迁移”优惠!

FOLX 5
Downloader for Mac

Folx is a free download manager for macOS with a true Mac-style interface. It offers convenient downloads managing, flexible settings, etc. Folx has a unique system of sorting and keeping the downloaded content.

Free Internet Download Manager for Mac

Folx Mac download manager has a modern interface with Retina displays support. It offers unique system of sorting and storing the downloaded content with a preview of the downloaded files.

Unique features offered only in Folx


Folx can split the downloads in 2 threads for faster downloading; can automatically resume interrupted downloads; offers multiple ways of adding download tasks.

Smart tagging system


Any download can be assigned with a tag or multiple tags in Folx. This way Folx will sort the downloads in Tags panel. By clicking any tag you will be shown other files marked with the same tag. Thanks to tagging you'll be able to find any of downloaded files on your Mac easily.

Torrent search in Folx PRO

PRO version of Folx is an excellent torrent finder - you don't need to open multiple torrent trackers in a web browser to find what you need.

Enter a keyword in Folx

It is easily the best torrent search app because without you leaving its interface, Folx will search through the extensive list of torrent trackers at once.

Find torrent and download

When you see the torrent that is perfect for you – click Download next to it. That’s how easy it is!


“I absolutely love Folx as a free download manager. It's now officially my go to download search engine. I search and download very quickly right from the app window. Solid stuff, thats a great product right there. And I'm looking forward to using the PRO version. I can't wait to experience that. Thank you!”

Graham Miller

Powerful Torrent Client for Mac

The app downloads torrent files as well as creates new torrents for various trackers. Tagging feature makes search through downloaded content quicker and easier. Folx allows you to prioritize your download tasks and control download and upload speeds according to your needs.

Magnet links

Apart from downloading files from torrent trackers Folx enables you to download using magnet links. The latter means you do not have to save a separate file before starting the actual download, which is convenient. It also allows you not to advertise the fact that you are using P2P technology.

Folx Downloader Features

Folx is friendly with your browsers

If you come across something you want to download on the web, Folx can automatically catch the downloads or it can catch only the specific types of files for downloading. Folx also features a browser extension, which has the options to download all, download selected, and download with Folx. The supported browsers are: Safari, Firefox, Opera, Chrome.

Download via Proxy

Proxy servers can be used for various purposes. Browsing through proxy offers anonymity, allows you to download content that might not be available through your IP address, and also allows managing the Internet traffic in corporate networks by dividing the traffic flow between direct and proxy channels. Note that only regular downloads (not torrents) can be performed through Proxy with Folx.

Fast downloading PRO

Folx PRO can split the downloads in up to twenty threads, which can dramatically increase the download speed.

Speed control PRO

Gain full control over the downloading speed by either adjusting it manually or allowing Folx to do that automatically for optimal traffic allocation.

Scheduling of downloads PRO

You can choose the most suitable time for starting the download and set up how Folx will behave upon finishing the download: shut down the system, switch to sleeping mode, or simply quit Folx.

iTunes integration PRO

All music and videos downloaded with Folx can automatically go to iTunes playlists with the names as the tags assigned to downloads.

Remember login and password PRO

When starting new downloads from websites requiring authentication, you can ask Folx to remember login and password. Next time Folx is downloading from this website, you won’t need to enter login and password. You can also keep passwords for FTP and HTTP websites in Folx. Free version of Folx lets you save two entries. Websites requiring web authentication are also supported.

Download videos from Internet PRO

Download videos from the web with Folx with the possibility to set the format for the downloaded video. You can also download age-restricted and private videos. When you don’t actually need the video and only want to have a soundtrack from it, Folx is of great help! With this Internet downloader all video files can be saved manually, immediately upon the video discovery or at a certain schedule.

Compare FREE and PRO versions

# Features Free PRO
1 Splitting of downloads in up to 20 threads
2 Scheduling the downloads
3 Integration with iTunes
4 Speed control
5 Search for torrents directly from the application
6 Video Download
7 Save any number of passwords for FTP and HTTP websites
8 High-speed downloading
9 Split the downloads in two threads
10 Auto-resuming of downloads

What customers say

  • Previous versions of Folx PRO that I used were absolutely satisfying. Now that I upgraded to version 5, I use it as a default downloader and it always does its job as promised. Cannot think of a more convenient downloader for Mac.
    Erica Marceau
logo Folx
#1 at Downoaders
Folx
Download Manager and Torrent Client for Mac
5 rank based on 858+ users
Get a download link for Desktop
Submit your email address to get link for quick download and get started!
or
Have a license for alternative software? Get special "migration" discount