最好的Sierra YouTube下載

Airy logo
Top choice
Airy 4.9 等级 基于 811+ 用户, 评论(885)

蘋果已經發布了新版本的masOS - Sierra,當然還希望你升級到最新的創作。 它提供了各種好處,如與各種Mac電腦的兼容性和Siri的協助方便。 然而,正如每一個新的更新,你可能會不愉快地驚訝於你的可靠的視頻下載器不適用於這個新的操作系統。 那麼在這樣的情況下怎麼辦?

你需要一個好的YouTube下載軟件。 有了一個好的新下載器,您就可以像在OS X El Capitan或Yosemite上一樣保存視頻。 為macOS Sierra找到一個可靠和誠實的YouTube視頻下載器並不是一件容易的事,所以在這裡我們收集了我們為您審查的5個最佳選項.

Airy - 頂部的MacOS Sierra YouTube下載

Airy logo
Airy
要求: OS X 10.7+. 20.09MB 空闲空间. 版本 3.10.242. (25.09.2019). 4.9 等级 基于 811+ 用户, 评论(885)
類別: UtilitiesApplication

Airy for Mac遠遠超過了macOS Sierra的YouTube下載器。 它是如此的整潔,微小,但在下載不同分辨率的多個YouTube視頻方面做得非常出色。 有了這個Sierra YouTube下載器,您可以保存MP4,FLV和3GP格式的全高清和4K超高清視頻。

艾里實際上可以從YouTube視頻中提取音軌,並將它們以MP3格式保存到硬盤中。 在一個鏈接中,您可以將整個YouTube播放列表或頻道保存到電腦中。

艾里也可以下載私人YouTube
關於Sierra的視頻.

Airy

適用於Mac的4K視頻下載器

適用於Mac的4K視頻下載器
適用於Mac的4K視頻下載器

在macOS Sierra上下載YouTube視頻的另一個很好的選擇。 它將以高質量下載360 VR,3D,4K UHD / HD視頻。 其中提供的輸出格式是MP4,MKV,3GP,MP3,M4A和OGG。 這個下載程序與YouTube,Vimeo,SoundCloud,Flickr,Facebook和DailyMotion合作。

ClipGrab為Mac

ClipGrab為Mac
ClipGrab為Mac

ClipGrab for Mac是一款免費的macOS Sierra YouTube視頻下載器,可以在macOS Sierra上以高清質量下載視頻。 此應用程序還支持從Vimeo,Dailymotion和其他網站保存視頻。 ClipGrab還可以像支持MPEG4,WMV,OGG,MP3和OGG格式的macOS Sierra YouTube轉換器一樣工作。 它以良好的速度產生滿意的結果。

MacX YouTube下載器

MacX YouTube下載器
MacX YouTube下載器

MacX YouTube Downloader是一個不錯的免費macOS Sierra YouTube下載。 除了免費,它沒有任何病毒,惡意軟件或其他感染問題。 它在最新的Mac OS上運行良好,支持來自YouTube和其他許多網站的高清1080P,4K 2160P,8K,3D藍光,360 VR視頻。 它不提供任何轉換選項。

YTD視頻下載的Mac

YTD視頻下載的Mac
YTD視頻下載的Mac

YTD Video Downloader for Mac可以將YouTube高清視頻保存在macOS Sierra上,但也支持多個其他網站。 有了這個應用程序,它可以將下載的視頻轉換為其他格式,以便在iPad,iPod,iPhone等上使用。不幸的是,有人抱怨它被病毒感染。 你需要非常小心這個。

5KPlayer

5KPlayer
5KPlayer

5KPlayer是一個免費的視頻播放器,而不是一個下載器,但它也做了剪輯,因為它允許從YouTube和其他300個網站免費下載不同格式和分辨率的視頻。 5KPlayer包含了高質量的下載速度。 下載視頻後,您可以在播放器中正確播放視頻,而不用擔心為其找到其他應用。 這個玩家被認為沒有任何惡意軟件.

如何以高質量下載Sierra上的YouTube視頻

讓我們看看我們審查的第一個應用程序 - 艾里 - 作為一個例子。 這個過程與其他應用程序也是相似的。 首先,您需要在您的計算機上下載這個Sierra YouTube下載器並打開應用程序.

  1. 下載艾里在您的瀏覽器中打開YouTube網站。 將Airy中要下載的YouTube視頻的鏈接複製並粘貼到墨盒中。 然後點擊下拉菜單並選擇文件格式.

  2. 從Sierra上的Youtube上下載視頻
    從Sierra上的Youtube上下載視頻

  3. 點擊“立即下載”,在您的新MacOS Sierra計算機上獲取您的YouTube視頻。
  4. 通常,YouTube上的音樂視頻以4K分辨率在30秒內下載。 這是相當快的,不是嗎?
Eltima Software / Mac版Airy / 最好的Sierra YouTube下載
Airy
Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 20.09MB 大小
版本 3.10.242 (25.09.2019) 行说明
類別: UtilitiesApplication
最近跟帖
Olga Weis 2016年10月12日
Olga Weis 2016年11月7日
Olga Weis 11月15日13:44

Best Sierra YouTube downloaders

Airy logo
Top choice

Airy

4.9 Rank based on 811+ users
avatar logo 13 Nov at 9:58

Apple has released its new version of masOS - Sierra and of course wants you to upgrade to their newest creation. It offers various benefits like compatibility with various Mac computers and convenience of Siri's assistance. However as with every new update you may be unpleasantly surprised by the fact that your trusty video downloader doesn't work on this new OS. So what to do in a situation like this?

You'll need a good YouTube download software for Sierra. With a good new downloader you'll be able to save videos just like you did on OS X El Capitan or Yosemite. It is not an easy task to find a reliable and honest YouTube video downloader for macOS Sierra, so here we gathered 5 best options we reviewed for you.

Airy - the Top MacOS Sierra YouTube downloader

Airy logo

Airy for Mac


Requirements: OS X 10.7+. 16.4MB free space. Version 3.2.175. (30th Jan, 2017). 4.9 Rank based on 811+ users

Airy for Mac is so much more than a YouTube downloader for macOS Sierra. It is so neat and tiny, yet does a wonderful job of downloading multiple YouTube videos in different resolutions. With this Sierra YouTube downloader, you can save Full HD and 4K Ultra HD videos in MP4, FLV, and 3GP formats.

And Airy can actually extract soundtracks from YouTube videos and save them in MP3 format to your hard drive. And within just one link, you can save the whole YouTube playlist or channel to your computer.

Airy can also download private YouTube
videos on Sierra.

Airy

4K Video Downloader for Mac

4K Video Downloader for Mac
4K Video Downloader for Mac

Another good choice to download YouTube videos on macOS Sierra. It will download videos in 360 VR, 3D, 4K UHD/HD in high quality. Among the output formats offered are MP4, MKV, 3GP, MP3, M4A and OGG. This downloader works with YouTube, Vimeo, SoundCloud, Flickr, Facebook and DailyMotion.

ClipGrab for Mac

ClipGrab for Mac
ClipGrab for Mac

ClipGrab for Mac is a free YouTube video downloader for macOS Sierra that will download videos on macOS Sierra in HD quality. This app also supports saving videos from Vimeo, Dailymotion and other websites. ClipGrab can also work as macOS Sierra YouTube converter with support of such formats as MPEG4, WMV, OGG, MP3 and OGG. It produces a satisfactory result at a good speed.

MacX YouTube Downloader

MacX YouTube Downloader
MacX YouTube Downloader

MacX YouTube Downloader is a nice free macOS Sierra YouTube downloader. Additionally to being free it is not having any virus, malware or other infections issues. It works well on the latest Mac OS and supports HD 1080P, 4K 2160P, 8K, 3D Bluray, 360 VR videos from YouTube and many other websites. It doesn't offer any conversion options though.

YTD Video Downloader for Mac

YTD Video Downloader for Mac
YTD Video Downloader for Mac

YTD Video Downloader for Mac can save YouTube HD videos on macOS Sierra, but also supports multiple other websites. With this app it is possible to convert the downloaded videos to other formats so they can be used on iPad, iPod, iPhone, etc. Unfortunately there are complaints about it being infected by viruses. You need to be really careful about this one.

5KPlayer

5KPlayer
5KPlayer

5KPlayer is a free video player rather than a downloader, but it also made the cut, because it allows to download videos for free in different formats and resolutions from YouTube and other 300 websites. High download quality and fast speed are included in 5KPlayer. After you downloaded videos you can play them right in this player, and not worry about finding another app for that. This player is considered to be free of any malware.

How to Download YouTube Videos on Sierra in great quality

Let's take the first app we reviewed - Airy - as an example. The process is relatively similar with other apps too. First of all you'll need to download this Sierra YouTube downloader on your computer and open the app.

  1. After downloading Airy open YouTube website in your browser. Copy & paste the link to YouTube videos that you want to download into ink box in Airy. Then click drop-down menu and choose the file format.

  2. Download videos from Youtube on Sierra
    Download videos from Youtube on Sierra

  3. Click "Download Now" to get your YouTube videos on your new macOS Sierra computer.
  4. Usually a music video on YouTube in 4K resolution is downloaded within 30 seconds. It is quite fast, isn't it?
/ / / Best Sierra YouTube downloaders

Airy for Mac

Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 16.4MB size
Version 3.2.175 (30th Jan, 2017) Release notes