8 大最佳 Mac 的视频下载器列表 (Catalina 兼容)

Videoduke logo
Top choice
VideoDuke 4.5 等级 基于 9+ 用户, 评论(8)

在短短的幾年內,我們從將所有喜歡的視頻和歌曲存儲在各種外部設備上,轉變為完全依靠雲端,在需要時立即訪問它們。 儘管有易於共享和無需擔心存儲空間限制的明顯優勢。 當我們無法連接到互连网t時,情況就不會那麼好。 這就是 Mac 可靠的視頻下載器發揮作用的时候。

隨著 Catalina 的發布,此類應用程序的功能已受到極大限制,甚至完全停止动作。 但是,對我們而言並非如此。在選擇最佳 macOS Catalina 兼容視頻下載器時,您會在我們的網站上找到许多支持。


个在 Mac 下载视频的最佳应用程序 2019

  1. VideoDuke - 终极 Mac 视频下载器
  2. 如何使用 VideoDuke 在您的 Mac 下载视频
  3. Elmedia Video Downloader PRO for Mac
  4. MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter for Mac OS X
  5. 4k Video Downloader for Mac OS X
  6. Total Video downloader for Mac OS X
  7. Get Tube for Mac OS X
  8. YTD Video Downloader for Mac OS X
  9. Freemake Video Downloader for Mac OS X
  10. 在线下载视频的最佳 3 个解决方案
  11. 选择最佳视频下载器的主要参数
  12. 什么是视频下载器?

1. VideoDuke - 终极 Mac 视频下载器

Videoduke logo
Mac的VideoDuke
要求: OS X 10.10+. 23.95MB 空闲空间. 版本 1.4.250. (06.04.2019). 4.5 等级 基于 9+ 用户, 评论(8)
類別: BusinessApplication

答案是 - 因為它是一個智能視頻下載器應用程序,與所有 Mac 平台兼容,例如 Catalina, Mojave, High Sierra, Sierra 等,並且提供了一些其他應用程序中未提供的有用功能。

VideoDuke

首先,它支持 100 多个流行的视频托管网站,包括 YouTube, Vimeo 和 Dailymotion 等巨头。 甚至可以通过一次点击快速访问 VideoDuke 中的这三个网站 - 您可以随时挑选和下载视频。 VideoDuke 提供 2 种模式下载 - 简单和高级,非常方便。 简单模式允许从 URL 快速下载视频或从视频中提取音频,而高级模式提供 4 个具有不同下载选项的选项卡。 也可以将 VideoDuke 集成到 Web 浏览器中,并更快地下载文件。

您是否已经厌倦了在看完之后丢失您喜欢的视频? VideoDuke 为您提供一个简单而有用的解决方案 - 为任何视频或网页添加书签并随时访问它。 单击右键可轻松管理所有的书签。


2. 如何使用 VideoDuke 在您的 Mac 下载视频

  1. 下载并安装 VideoDuke,Mac 的视频下载器。
  2. 运行应用程序,然后在主窗口中选择 YouTube,Vimeo 或 Dailymotion。
  3. 直接从 Mac 视频下载器介面导览这些网站,无需使用浏览器。
  4. 在您确定要下载的视频后,它将由 VideoDuke 处理。 然后,打开「所有资源」选项卡以访问可从网页下载的资源列表。 您可以选择要下载的元素,也可以按「全部下载」来获取所有内容。
  5. 如果您已经拥有要下载的视频 URL,则可以直接粘贴它以开始下载过程。
  6. 就像其他顶级 Mac 视频下载器一样,VideoDuke 会将文件保存在默认文件夹中,即 下载 - > VideoDuke。 但是,您可以透过访问首选项然后 保存文件到 来改变它。

3. Elmedia Video Downloader PRO for Mac

Free video player Mac


Elmedia Player PRO 是 Mac 视频下载的超级英雄。 它可以下载和播放几乎任何视频。 免费版本将播放所有流行的格式,如 FLV, SWF, AVI, MOV, MP4, MP3, DAT, M4V, MKV。

Elmedia Player PRO 版将下载 YouTube 视频在 Mac,以及 Facebook, DailyMotion, Vimeo, Instagram, Twitter 等等。 YouTube 支持不受视频下载的限制。 Elmedia 支持频道、播放列表和从视频提取 MP3 声音。 应用程式也能下载字幕并以 .srt 格式保存。

Elmedia Player PRO 能下载流媒体在 Mac,包含透过 RTMP 广播和透过 HTML5 内嵌的视频。 可以使用 Open URL 选项在线预览视频。


4. MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter for Mac OS X

Free media player Mac


MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter版Mac 实际上不仅将YouTube视频转换为MP3格式,还支持 Vevo, Vimeo, DailyMotion, Soundcloud, Bandcamp & Hype Machine 视频。 它允许以原始质量保存音轨,无需转换。 这个 Mac 的视频下载器允许您将整个播放列表下载到您的电脑,这个程序是免费的。


5. 4k Video Downloader for Mac OS X

Media player Mac


4K Video Downloader 提供下载来自 YouTube, Vimeo, SoundCloud, Flickr, Facebook 和 DailyMotion 的视频和音频文件。 支持 YouTube 字幕、播放列表和频道。 4K Video Downloader 支持以各种分辨率保存视频,从 HD 1080p, HD 720p 到 4K 和以多种格式比如 MP4, MKV, OGG, MP3, M4A, 3G。 这个视频下载器是免费的,但缺少预设的特殊设备和不提供播放。


6. Total Video downloader for Mac OS X

Video player Mac


Total Video Downloader版Mac 是 Mac OS X 的一个非常简单的视频下载器,实际上超级快。 使用这个 Mac 视频下载器,您可以从多个在线视频源(YouTube, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Facebook, Metacafe)基本上下载任何格式(.mp4, .avi, .flv, .3gp, .webm)。 这个程序有什么好处就是你只需要复制和粘贴视频链接即可自动弹出下载框

Total Video Downloader版Mac 不会转换或优化您的视频在透过程序下载后。


7. Get Tube for Mac OS X

Free video player Mac


GetTube版Mac 专为 YouTube 下载而开发。 它支持从互连网同时下载多个文件。 一旦安装,它将其选项添加到菜单栏。 这个下载器没有与您的浏览器的集成,它是一个独立的应用程序。 要使用 GetTube 下载,您只需点击视频并自动开始下载。 您可以选择以不同格式保存视频。

大多数情况下,这是一个无压力的应用程序,但有时即使选择了视频,GetTube 也会弹出错误消息。


8. YTD Video Downloader for Mac OS X

Free video player Mac


YTD video downloader版Mac 是已知最好的应用程序,能以高清下载 YouTube 视频,和高清下载完整的播放列表。 它允许将下载的视频转换为其他格式,如 .mp4, .mp3, .wmv, .flv, .mov, .3gp, .avi。 YTD Video Downloader 也支持许多其他网站。 支持多种设备,包括 iPad, iPhone, iPod, Samsung Galaxy, HTC, Kindle Fire, Blackberry。


9. Freemake Video Downloader for Mac OS X

Media player Mac


Freemake Video Downloader 支持从 YouTube, Dailymotion, Facebook, Vimeo 和其它下载,提供选择视频质量和格式: 4K, HD, SD, MP4, WebM, 3GP, FLV。 Freemake 特色 "One-click 模式",可以方便地下载具有相同设置的多个视频 - 相同的分辨率,格式和目标文件夹。 它可以执行简单的视频转换到 AVI, MP4, MKV, MP3, iPhone, iPad, Android, 等等。 这个下载器捆绑了烦人的广告软件。 如果您不想要广告和烦人的插件,请使用自定义安装来安装 Freemake Video Downloader,并仔细阅读所有的提醒。


选择最佳视频下载器的主要参数

  • 受支持站点数
  • 能够选择格式和视频质量
  • 提取音频
  • 紧凑和用户友好的界面
  • 批量下载
  • 暂停/继续下载
  • YouTube 下载频道和播放列表
  • 流式视频下载
  • 浏览器集成支持
  • 希望您喜欢 Mac OS X 的前 8 名最佳视频下载器,并能够根据您的需求做出明智的选择。 所有的视频下载后应该是有趣的、快速和有效的。


    什么是视频下载器?

    视频下载器是透过互联网将视频文件数字传输到电脑或设备以进一步解码和播放的应用程序。 项目中包括受版权保护材料的合法下载和下载。


    10. 在线下载视频的最佳 3 个解决方案

    对于大多数用户来说,在 Mac 系统使用在线视频下载器是一个最好的选择。 用户不需要下载 任何软件,节省安装和检查系统要求的时间。 最重要的是,大部分这类软件是完全免费的。以下是我们推荐的最佳 Mac 系统视频下载器。


    Clipconverter.cc

    使用 Clipconverter.cc, 用户可以从任意网站下载视频。 该 Mac 视频下载器不仅有各种工具帮助用户下载所需的视频,而且还可以选择格式和画质。 更酷的是,该软件的用户界面非常棒,即使它的使用说明非常简单,网站的整体形象也不尽完美。


    Videofk

    我们无法在不提及Videofk 的情况下完成我们的 Mac 顶级视频下载列表。 这种快速高效的在线工具使您可以从互连网下载和保存任何视频。 您可以始终依靠 Videofk 及时提供最高质量的结果,但是,在格式和分辨率方面的选择非常有限。


    TubeOffline

    正如这个 Mac 的视频下载器软件名称所示,它主要用于下载 YouTube 上的视频。 但是,它还可以下载其它网站的视频。 更特别的是,用户可以选择适合任意设备的下载视频画质和格式。 但是用户使用TubeOffline时,无法一次下载多个视频,只能逐一下载。


    11. 选择最佳视频下载器的主要参数

    • • 对于这类解决方案,支持的网站越多越好 - 这样,对于不同类型的网站,用户是需要一个 Mac 的视频下载器就可以了。
    • • 选择视频格式和画质的能力 - 下载网站视频需要不断提高用户体验,达到完美。 选择匹配自身设备的格式和画质,可以带来极好的体验。
    • • 音频提取 - 更多的功能意味着更多趣味! 用户可以创建离线库,下载自己喜欢的视频。
    • • 简洁友好的界面 - 不需要用户阅读繁琐的使用手册! 对于这类软件来说,良好的界面是至关重要的。
    • • 批量下载 - 可以连续下载。 这点在下载播放列表时,尤其有用。
    • • 暂停/继续下载 - 不管用户计划如何周密,总会需要暂停下载一段时间,后面再继续下载。
    • • 下载 YouTube 频道和播放列表 - 如果可以批量下载,为什么不尝试下载整个频道和播放列表?
    • • 流视频下载 - 为什么一定要等待实况直播保存后再下载? 直接下载流视频!
    • • 支持浏览器集成 - 将下载器集成到浏览器,使用更简单更快捷!

    12. 什么是视频下载器?

    视频下载器是一种通过互联网将视频文件数码传输至电脑或设备,并进一步解码播放的软件。它可以下载法律允许下载的视频,以及具有版权的材料。 在前往网络不发达或者在长途飞行中,用户可以使用 Mac 视频下载器提前下载视频观看 。在国外旅行并且不知道流量费用是否昂贵的情况下,Mac 视频下载器是用户最好的选择。如果用户可以将 YouTube 视频保存在自己的手机上,为什么还要花费昂贵的数据流量? 每个视频下载器都有自己的独特功能,用户只有亲身体验才能找到适合自己需要的产品!


    希望您对我们推荐的 个最佳 Mac OS X 视频下载器满意,并根据自己的需要作出最佳选择。 毕竟视频下载应该是有趣而快捷的。

    VideoDuke
    OS X 10.10+ , 23.95MB 空闲空间
    版本 1.4.250 (06.04.2019) 行说明
    類別: BusinessApplication
    最近跟帖
    Anna Brooks 9/15 的 14:25
    Olga Weis 10/12 的 10:35
    Olga Weis 10/14 的 11:10

List of 8 Best Video Downloaders for Mac (Catalina compatible)

Videoduke logo
Top choice
VideoDuke 4.5 Rank based on 9+ users, Reviews(8)

In just a few short years we switched from storing all our favorite videos and songs on various external devices to completely relying on the cloud to get instant access to them whenever we need. Despite obvious advantages like easy sharing and no need to ever worry about storage space limit, things do not turn out so well when we can’t connect to the Internet. That’s where a reliable video downloader for Mac comes into play.

With the release of Catalina the functionality of such apps has been substantially limited or even totally discontinued. However, this is not the case for us. On our website, you will find a lot of support when it comes to choosing the top macOS Catalina compatible video downloader.


Best Apps to Download Video on Mac 2019

  1. VideoDuke - Top Video Downloader for Mac
  2. How to download videos on your Mac with VideoDuke
  3. Elmedia Video Downloader PRO for Mac
  4. 4K Video Downloader
  5. Total Video downloader for Mac
  6. Get Tube for Mac OS X
  7. YTD Video Downloader
  8. Freemake Video Downloader for Mac OS X
  9. MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter
  10. Top 3 Online Video Downloaders
  11. Top parameters on choosing best video downloader
  12. What is a video downloader?

1. VideoDuke - Top Video Downloader for Mac

Videoduke logo
VideoDuke
Requirements: OS X 10.10+. 23.95MB free space. Version 1.4.250. (6th Apr, 2019). 4.5 Rank based on 9+ users, Reviews(8)
Category: BusinessApplication

If you are a video fan then you’ve probably tried several video downloaders and you may be wondering why VideoDuke is number one in this list. The answer is - because it is a smart video downloader app that is compatible with all Mac platforms, such as Catalina, Mojave, High Sierra, Sierra etc., and which offers several useful features not presented in other apps.

VideoDuke

To begin with, it supports 100+ popular video hosting websites including such giants as YouTube, Vimeo, Dailymotion and Instagram. There is even a quick access to those three websites in VideoDuke, just one click - and you are ready to pick and download videos. VideoDuke offers downloading in 2 modes - Simple and Advanced which is very convenient. Simple mode allows to perform fast downloading of a video from URL or extracting an audio from a video, while Advanced mode offers 4 tabs with different downloading options. It is also possible to integrate VideoDuke into a web browser and download files even faster.

Are you tired of losing your favorite video after watching it? VideoDuke has a simple and useful solution for you - bookmark any video or a webpage and access it anytime you want. Manage all your bookmarks easily by right-clicking them.


2. How to download videos on your Mac with VideoDuke

  1. Download and then install VideoDuke, video downloader for Mac.
  2. Run the application and select from YouTube, Vimeo or Dailymotion in the main window.
  3. Navigate those websites directly from the Mac video downloader interface, without needing to use a browser.
  4. After you’ve identified the video you want to download, it will be processed by VideoDuke. Then, open the ‘All Resources’ tab to access the list of resources that can be downloaded from the webpage. You can either select the elements you want to download or press ‘Download All’ to get everything.
  5. If you already have the URL for the video you wish to download, you can directly paste it to start the download process.

  6. How to download videos with VideoDuke


  7. Just like with other top Mac video downloaders, VideoDuke will save the file in the default folder which is Downloads -> VideoDuke. However, you can change that by accessing the preferences and then Save files to.

3. Elmedia Video Downloader PRO for Mac

Free video player Mac


Elmedia Player PRO is a superhero in video downloading for Mac. It can download and play pretty much anything. The free version will play all popular formats like FLV, SWF, AVI, MOV, MP4, MP3, DAT, M4V, MKV.

Elmedia Player PRO version will download YouTube videos on Mac as well as Facebook, DailyMotion, Vimeo, Instagram, Twitter etc. YouTube support is not limited by video downloading. Elmedia supports channels, playlists and extracts MP3 sounds from videos. The app can also download subtitles and save in .srt format.

Elmedia Player PRO can download streaming video on Mac, including videos broadcasted via RTMP and embedded via HTML5. One can use Open URL option to preview the video online.


4. 4K Video Downloader

Media player Mac


4K Video Downloader offers downloading video and audio files from YouTube, Vimeo, SoundCloud, Flickr, Facebook and DailyMotion. Supports YouTube subtitles, playlists and channels. 4K Video Downloader supports saving videos in various resolutions from HD 1080p, HD 720p to 4K and in multiple formats like MP4, MKV, OGG, MP3, M4A, 3G. This video downloader is free but lacks presets for special devices and doesn't offer playback.


5. Total Video downloader for Mac

Video player Mac


Total Video Downloader for Mac is a very simple video downloader for Mac OS X that is actually super fast. With this Mac video downloader, you can download basically any format (.mp4, .avi, .flv, .3gp, .webm) from multiple online video sources (YouTube, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Facebook, Metacafe). What's great about this app is that you just need to copy & paste the video link which will automatically pop up the download box.

Total Video Downloader for Mac won't convert or optimize your videos once they've been downloaded though.


6. Get Tube for Mac OS X

Free video player Mac


GetTube for Mac was specifically developed for YouTube downloading. It supports simultaneous downloading of multiple files from Internet. Once installed, it adds its option to the menu bar. This downloader doesn't have the integration with your browser, it is a standalone app. To download with Get Tube you'll just need to click the video and the download automatically begins. You have an option to save videos in different formats.

Most of the time it is a stress free app, but sometimes Get Tube pops an error message even if a video is selected.


7. YTD Video Downloader

Free video player Mac


YTD video downloader for Mac is one of the most well-known apps for YouTube video downloading in HD and HQ that can download complete playlists. It allows conversion of downloaded videos to other formats like .mp4, .mp3, .wmv, .flv, .mov, .3gp, .avi. YTD video downloader supports many other websites too. Supports multiple devices including iPad, iPhone, iPod, Samsung Galaxy, HTC, Kindle Fire, Blackberry.


8. Freemake Video Downloader for Mac OS X

Media player Mac


Freemake Video Downloader supports downloading from YouTube, Dailymotion, Facebook, Vimeo, and others offering to choose video quality and format: 4K, HD, SD, MP4, WebM, 3GP, FLV. Freemake features "One-click mode" that will download multiple videos with identical settings conveniently - same resolution, format, and destination folder. It can perform simple video conversion to AVI, MP4, MKV, MP3, iPhone, iPad, Android, etc. This downloader is bundled with annoying adware. If you don't want ads and annoying plugins, install Freemake Video Downloader with custom installation and carefully read all reminders.


9. MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter

Free media player Mac


MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter for Mac actually converts not just YouTube videos to MP3 format, but also supports Vevo, Vimeo, DailyMotion, Soundcloud, Bandcamp & Hype Machine videos. It allows saving audio tracks in original quality without conversion. This video downloader for Mac allows you to download the entire playlist to your computer. This app is free.


10. Top 3 Online Video Downloaders

Using an online video downloader for Mac is considered by most users the best way to go. You don’t have to download any software and you’re saving time with installing or checking the system requirements on it. The best part is that these are most of the time absolutely free. Here are the top video downloaders for Mac we found.


Clipconverter.cc

best online video downloader


With Clipconverter.cc you can be sure to download any video from a multitude of websites. Not only that this Mac video downloader will provide you with all the needed tools to get the videos you wish, but it also comes with multiple format and quality choices. As cool as it is, it could use a better user interface because, even though the instructions are simple, the website’s overall look isn’t excellent.


Videofk

top video downloader online


We couldn’t complete our list of top video downloader for Mac without mentioning Videofk as well. This fast and efficient online tool enables you to download and save any video from the Internet. You can always count on Videofk to provide top quality results in a timely manner, however, the options when it comes to format and resolution are quite limited.


TubeOffline

best tool to download videos online


As the name of this video downloader for Mac suggests, it is specialised in downloading videos from YouTube. However, that’s not the only website it can work on. There’s practically no limit when it comes to the places you can download videos from, choose the desired quality and format so that you can fit the video on any device. The thing with TubeOffline though, is you can’t download multiple videos at once, you need to go one by one.


11. Top parameters on choosing best video downloader

  • • Number of supported sites - the more, the merrier in this situation. You wouldn’t want to need a different video downloader for Mac on each website category.
  • • Ability to choose the format and video quality - downloading videos from websites is all about tweaking your experience to perfection. Chose the exact format to match the device you’re saving the video on and the quality so that you have an awesome experience.
  • • Audio extracting - more features equals more fun! You can also build an offline library while you’re out there downloading your favorite videos.
  • • Сompact and user-friendly interface - because nobody likes to read a user manual. A good interface is vital for such a software.
  • • Bulk downloading - downloading videos one by one just won’t cut it. Especially when you’re downloading an entire playlist.
  • • Pausing/resume downloading - no matter how well you plan, there are moments when you’ll just need to pause the download for a while and resume it at a later time.
  • • YouTube Downloading Channels and playlists - if bulk downloads are possible, why not go full on and get the channels and playlists together?
  • • Streaming video downloading - why wait for a live video to be saved and then download it? Get it while it’s still streaming!
  • • Browser integration support - if the downloader can be integrated in your software, things are going to be easier and faster!

12. What is a video downloader?

A video downloader is the app performing a digital transfer of video files via the Internet to a computer or a device for further decoding and playing. Both legal downloads and downloads of copyrighted material are included in the term. You will top Mac video downloaders for those situations in which you are travelling to an area with limited Internet connectivity or when you’re facing a long flight. A Mac video downloader can be very useful when you’re traveling abroad and you’re not sure how much data will costs. Why spend a lot of money streaming videos from YouTube when you can save the videos on your phone? Each video downloader has its own particularities and only by going through them will you be able to find the best one for your needs!


Hopefully you enjoyed this lineup of the best video downloaders for Mac OS X and were able to make a smart choice up to your needs. After all video downloading should be fun, fast and effective.

VideoDuke
OS X 10.10+ , 23.95MB free space
Version 1.4.250 (6th Apr, 2019) Release notes
Category: BusinessApplication
Recent posts
Anna Brooks 15 Sept at 14:25
Olga Weis 12 Oct at 10:35
Olga Weis 14 Oct at 11:10