适用于 Mac 的 SaveFrom.net 最佳替代品

Olga Weis

从食谱到独特的电影和剪辑,互联网上有这么多很酷的视频,许多视频资源提供视频:YouTube, MegaVideo, MetaCafe, DailyMotion, Veoh, Vimeo, 等等。 有时观看在线视频是一个真正的挑战,当你有一个缓慢的互联网连接,或者如果你没有任何连接。 SaveFrom.net 是一个非常受欢迎的在线 YouTube 下载服务,使用起来很简单。

前往 SaveFrom.net 网页。 在内粘贴 YouTube 视频的链接,然后点击「Download」。 提供选项可以选择格式和分辨率进行下载。 或者,SaveFrom.net 提供帮助程序附加组件,也可以下载 YouTube 视频。

由于一些原因,您可能会发现自己正在寻找一个用于 Mac 的 SaveFrom 替代品,不用再找了 - 看这里!

第 1 部分,SaveFrom 替代品 Mac 软件

Elmedia Player PRO

通常 Mac 用户会喜欢用于在线服务的应用程序。 Elmedia Player PRO 绝对值得尝试,因为它是 Mac 多功能免费媒体播放器的首选。 其 PRO 版本提供视频下载。 Elmedia PRO 可以在您的电脑上直接保存包括 RTMP 流或 HTML5 视频在内的各种视频。 支持所有流行的视频托管服务:Metacafe, YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, Dailymotion, Yahoo, 等。 所有的工作方式几乎相同 - 将应用程序切换到浏览器模式,打开含视频的网站,然后打开视频本身并单击 Download。 在您下载视频后,您可以在 Elmedia 播放,因为它也是一个伟大的播放器。 哦,Elmedia Player PRO 支持 AirPlay,并可以流式传输和接收 AirPlay 内容。

Folx 下载管理员

Folx 是一个多功能的下载管理员,包括 YouTube 视频下载。 它也可以与 iTunes 集成。

所以这里是使用 Folx 下载视频的快速方式:

  1. 下载并安装 Folx,接著打开它。
  2. 拷贝 YouTube 视频链结并粘贴到「Quick Add」框中。 然后点击它旁边的按钮。
  3. 如果您希望您可以为下载的视频分配标签,安排您的下载;选择质量和格式。 您还可以从视频中提取音轨。
  4. 点击 Add 按钮后,您的下载将根据您选择的设置开始。

我们认为,在您尝试 Folx 之后,您永远不会想要使用任何其他东西来下载。

Airy

如果您只想从 YouTube 下载,那么完美的 SaveFrom 替代品就是 Airy 应用程序。 Airy 是一个 Mac 应用程序,同时具有简单的布局和最简单的下载功能。

使用 Airy,您可以直接从应用程序登录您的 YouTube 帐户,甚至下载甚至受年龄限制和受保护的视频。

这个小应用程序支持以几次点击下载完整的播放列表和频道。 前两个下载是免费的,然后你可以决定是否要保留,我们认为是的。

第 2 部分,在线应用程序

SaveFrom 的替代下载是一些用于下载视频的在线应用程序。 这些免费程序对 YouTube 而言非常适用,您可以以多种格式保存视频。

savevideo.me - 这个服务可让您透过网址下载任意视频。 它可以从YouTube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, 和许多其他类似的服务中保存。 只需粘贴视频网址,点击「Download」按钮,接著应用程序就会检测到您的视频来源。 然后,它将显示可用于下载的格式列表以及视频的信息。 选择格式并等待一段时间,直到视频保存到您的电脑。

KeepVid – 与 SaveFrom 非常相似,但提供支持更多视频网站。 它将需要直接的视频链接来下载。 Keepvid.com 还能以 MP4, MP3, AVI, FLV, 等下载。

第 3 部分,用于下载视频的浏览器扩展程序

在观看在线视频时,您也可以立即下载。 有两个漂亮的免费浏览器插件,并选择您喜欢的一个在 Mac 中替代 SaveFrom。

Kwizzu - 这个插件是比较新的,还不是很知名。 它具有很多好处,如与多种网络浏览器工作,比如 Chrome, Firefox, 和 Internet Explorer。如果您使用多种互联网浏览器,Kwizzu 绝对值得一试。

DownloadHelper – 对于使用 Firefox 或 Chrome 浏览器的用户,此插件值得一试。 每当视频在浏览器中播放时,如果可以下载视频,则该应用的图标将在地址栏中显示。 只需点击此图标并将视频保存到您的电脑。

Eltima Software / Eltima产品 / Airy版Mac / 适用于 Mac 的 SaveFrom.net 最佳替代品
Airy版Mac
需求:OS X 10.7+ , 14.87MB 大小
版本 3.9.218 (14.07.2019) 发行说明
類別: UtilitiesApplication

Best SaveFrom.net alternatives for Mac

Olga Weis

There are so many cool videos on the Internet from recipes to unique movies and clips. A lot of video resources offer videos: YouTube, MegaVideo, MetaCafe, DailyMotion, Veoh, Vimeo, etc. Sometimes watching online videos is a real challenge when you have a slow Internet connection or if you don't have connection at all. SaveFrom.net is a very popular online YouTube downloader service that is simple to use.

Go to SaveFrom.net webpage. Paste the link to the YouTube video in it and click "Download". There is an option to choose format and resolution to download in. Alternatively SaveFrom.net helper add-on is offered and it also downloads YouTube videos.

Due to a bunch of reasons you may find yourself looking for a SaveFrom alternatives for Mac, look no further - read on!

Part 1. SaveFrom alternatives Mac software

Elmedia Player PRO

Usually Mac users will prefer an app to an online service. Elmedia Player PRO is definitely worth trying as it is first of all a multifunctional free media player for Mac. Its PRO version offers video downloading. Elmedia PRO can save various videos including RTMP streams or HTML5 videos right on your computer. All popular video hosting services are supported: Metacafe, YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, Dailymotion, Yahoo, etc. All works pretty much the same way – switch app to browser mode, open the website with the video, then open the video itself and click Download. Right after you downloaded the video you can play it in Elmedia, as it is a great player too. Oh, and Elmedia Player PRO supports AirPlay and can stream and receive AirPlay content.

Folx Download Manager

Folx is a versatile download manager, including YouTube video downloading. It can also integrate with iTunes.

So here is a quick way to download videos with Folx:

  1. Download and install Folx, then open it.
  2. Copy the YouTube video link and paste it in "Quick Add" box. Then click the button next to it.
  3. If you wish you can assign tags to the downloaded videos, schedule your download; choose the quality and format. You can also extract audio track from the video.
  4. After you click Add button your download will start according to the settings you chose.

We suspect that after you try Folx you will never want to download with anything else.

Airy

In case you are only interested in downloading from YouTube, then the perfect SaveFrom alternative for you is Airy app. Airy is a Mac app as well with an easy layout and minimum of functions for simple downloading.

With Airy you can log in your YouTube account directly from the app and download even age-restricted and protected videos.

This little app supports downloading of complete playlists and channels in a couple of clicks. Two first downloads are free then you can decide if it's a keeper. We think it is.

Part 2 Online App

Alternative downloads of SaveFrom are some online apps for downloading videos. These free programs work pretty well for YouTube and let you save videos in multiple formats.

savevideo.me - this service lets you download any videos via URL. It can save from YouTube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, and many other similar services. Just paste the URL of a video, hit the "Download" button and then the app detects your video source. Then it will display the list of formats available for download along with video's info. Choose the format and wait a bit till the video is saved to your computer.

KeepVid – is very similar to SaveFrom, but offers support for more video websites. It will require the direct video link to download. Keepvid.com also can download in MP4, MP3, AVI, FLV, etc.

Part 3. Browser Extensions for Downloading Videos

While watching an online video you can also download it right away. Read about two nice free browser plugins and choose the one you like as a SaveFrom alternative for Mac.

Kwizzu - this plugin is relatively new and still not very well-known. It has quite some benefits like working with multiple web browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, and Internet Explorer. Kwizzu is definitely worth a try if you use multiple Internet browsers.

DownloadHelper – For those with Firefox or Chrome as the Internet browser, this plugin is worth a try too. Whenever a video is playing in a browser, this app's icon will be visible by the address bar if the video can be downloaded. Just click this icon and save the videos to your computer.

Airy for Mac

Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 16.4MB size
Version 3.2.175 () Release notes