适用于 Mac 的最佳 KeepVid 替代品

Olga Weis

KeepVid 是流行的在线服务,可让您从 YouTube、Dailymotion、Vimeo 等网站上下载视频,尽管 KeepVid 是视频下载的首选,但有时候会无法动作。 例如,有时候几小时没有响应,有时甚至好几天。 令人沮丧,当你想要的时候,想让你知道如何下载这些视频。

Mac KeepVid 替代品对于厌倦仅依赖于 KeepVid 的人来说是一个很好的解决方案。 在 Mac 上找到 KeepVid 替代品并不是一件容易的事情,因为网络上有很多无意义的广告。 在这里,您可以找到透过深入研究和探索的最佳 Mac KeepVid 替代应用程序。

1. 最佳 KeepVid 替代品 - 软件解决方案

可靠的第一个应用程序是 Elmedia Player PRO,它不仅仅是一个播放器,即使它是一个很棒的播放器! 它可以轻松的从 YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo, Facebook, Dailymotion 和其它视频托管网站下载在线视频。 这个应用程序会给你留下比 KeepVid 更多的稳定性。它是无广告和安全使用。

它也和 macOS Sierra 兼容。

请记住,使用 Elmedia Player PRO,您还可以:

  • 从 YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook 等下载视频。
  • 制作电影片段的截图。
  • 从任意其它网站下载视频。
  • 转换 Flash Projectors 为 SWF。
  • 享受灵活的音频设置。
  • 透过 AirPlay 流式传输视频和音乐。

如果您喜欢 YouTube 下载和不需要其它任何内容,请查看 Airy 应用程序。 这是一个非常基本的 YouTube 下载器。 好的是它也可以从 YouTube 视频中提取 MP3。 它可以下载完整的 YouTube 播放列表和频道。

如何使用 Airy获取 YouTube 视频:

  1. 下载后打开应用程序。
  2. 选择要下载的 YouTube 视频。将 YouTube 链接粘贴到 Airy,然后从列表中选择所需的格式。点击「下载」按钮。
  3. 等待几分钟的视频下载。 请注意,免费的 Airy 允许前 2 个下载,如果您想要更多的话,则需要购买授权。

2. 在线解决方案

如果您是在线服务的粉丝,并且 KeepVid 可能由于某种原因让您失望,请尝试其他在线替代方案。例如, http://www.clipconverter.cc/ 与 KeepVid 非常相似,可以使用多种不同的格式下载视频。 步骤也与 KeepVid 非常相似:

  1. 打开网站:www.clipconverter.cc/.
  2. 查看提供的下载视频选项。 您可以选择使用 MP3 或 MP4 的形式下载。
  3. 将视频链接粘贴到相应的方块中。
  4. 选择您的选项,然后单击「继续」,然后单击「开始」。

3. 最佳 KeepVid 替代品 - 浏览器扩展功能

某些浏览器提供扩展功能,可帮助您将在线视频连接到硬盘。 我们来看看提供的最受欢迎的网络浏览器扩展功能。

YouTube5 是 Safari 的下载器。 它可以替代默认的 YouTube 播放器,并通过实施一些有用的功能(包括音量控制,更改分辨率的能力等)来改善视频体验。

只需点击播放器中显示的所需分辨率即可下载视频。

YouTube Video Downloader 是 Chrome 浏览器的扩展功能。

要下载 YouTube 视频,请查看视频中的「下载」按钮,只要您在该视频的网页上。 点击「下载」按钮,您将看到所有可以下载的格式,然后选择所需的格式并保存视频。 非常简单! 此扩展程序可以将 YouTube 视频转换为 MP3 声音,但仅支持短于 20 分钟的视频剪辑。

Eltima Software / Eltima产品 / Airy版Mac / 适用于 Mac 的最佳 KeepVid 替代品
Airy版Mac
需求:OS X 10.7+ , 14.85MB 大小
版本 3.8.214 (23.06.2019) 发行说明
類別: UtilitiesApplication

Top KeepVid Alternatives for Mac

Olga Weis

KeepVid is a popular online service that lets you download videos from YouTube, Dailymotion, Vimeo and other similar websites. Even though KeepVid has been a number one choice for video downloading, sometimes it just doesn't work out. For example it is not responsive sometimes for a couple of hours, sometimes for a couple of days. It is frustrating and makes you wondering how to download those videos on time, right when you want it.

Mac KeepVid alternative is a great solution for someone who is tired of relying solely on KeepVid. It is not an easy task to find a KeepVid alternative on Mac as there is a lot of non-sense ads on the web. Here you can find the top Mac KeepVid alternative apps that have been thoroughly researched and studied.

1. Top KeepVid Alternative - Software solution

The reliable number one app is Elmedia Player PRO that is not just a player, even though it is an awesome player! It can easily download online videos from YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo, Facebook, Dailymotion and other video hosting websites. This app will impress you with how much more stable it is than KeepVid. It is ad-free and safe to use.

It’s also compatible with macOS Sierra.

Keep in mind that with Elmedia Player PRO you also get to:

  • Download videos from YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, etc.
  • Make screenshots of movie moments.
  • Download videos from any other website.
  • Convert Flash Projectors to SWF.
  • Enjoy flexible audio settings.
  • Stream videos and music via AirPlay.

In case you prefer YouTube downloading and don't need anything else, then have a look at Airy app. This one is a very basic YouTube downloader. The nice thing is it can also extract MP3 from YouTube videos. It can download the complete YouTube playlists and channels.

How to get YouTube videos with Airy:

  1. Open the app after you downloaded it.
  2. Select the YouTube video to download. Paste the YouTube link in Airy and choose the needed format from the list. Click Download button.
  3. Wait for a couple of moments for video to download. Note that free Airy allows first 2 downloads, then if you want more, you'll need to purchase a license.

2. Online solution

If you are a fan of online services and KeepVid lets you down for some reason, try other online alternatives. For example, http://www.clipconverter.cc/ is very similar to KeepVid and can download video in several different formats. The steps are also the same as in KeepVid:

  1. Open the website: www.clipconverter.cc/.
  2. Look at the offered options for downloading your video. You can choose to download it in MP3 or MP4 for instance.
  3. Paste the video link into the corresponding box.
  4. Choose your option and click Continue and then Start.

3. Top KeepVid Alternative - Browser Extensions

Some browsers offer extensions to help you get the online videos to your hard drive. Let's have a look at the extensions offered for the most popular web browsers.

YouTube5 is a downloader for the Safari. It can replace the default YouTube player and will improve the video experience by implementing some useful features, including volume control, the ability to change resolutions, and more.

Download the videos by simply clicking on the desired resolution shown in the player.

YouTube Video Downloader is an extension for Chrome browser.

To download a YouTube video look for the "Download" button under the video whenever you are on the web page with that video. Click the "Download" button and you'll see all available formats to download in, then choose the format you need and save the video. Very easy! This extension can convert a YouTube video to MP3sound, but only supports video clips that are shorter than 20 minutes.

Airy for Mac

Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 16.4MB size
Version 3.2.175 () Release notes