找到您的Mac的最佳HD YouTube下载器

Olga Weis

高清和超高质量的视频越来越多可以在YouTube上找到:720p,1080p,4K和8K。 同时在高分辨率下找到MKV文件变得越来越困难。

即使YouTube使用起来非常简单,而且大多数情况下都可以从任何地方访问,但有些情况下,您可能需要从Mac上的YouTube下载高清并离线观看。

例如:目前您所在的互联网连接速度非常缓慢,YouTube不会让您以低分辨率的互联网连接观看高清视频, 你知道你将在偏远的地方离线,但仍然想与你的朋友分享一些视频。

因此,为了避免在最需要的时候无法提供高质量的内容,您需要事先做好准备,并获得适用于Mac的YouTube高清下载器,即使在离线状态下也能为您提供高清视频。 我们希望提供Airy应用程序供您考虑 - 这是一款非常棒的小应用程序,可为Mac提供完美的高清YouTube下载。

如何从YouTube下载高清视频
在与艾里的Mac上


如果你还没有,请免费下载 Airy 从它的官方网站。 免费的应用程序允许您从YouTube上下载两次,如果您需要无限下载,则需要将Airy升级至其许可版本。 你可以从官方网站上下载免费的应用程序注册。

Airy

现在在YouTube上找到一个高清视频(最好是已经添加了一个“高清”搜索视频名称)。 找到您的视频后,将链接复制并粘贴到Airy。 从Airy列表中选择MP4格式,分辨率为1080p,2160p和更高。 点击下载并获取硬盘上的视频。 太简单!

还有另一个适用于YouTube高清下载的应用程序 - Elmedia Player PRO. 最初它是一个免费的播放器,但是当升级到PRO版本时,它可以从网上下载几乎所有的媒体,包括YouTube高清视频。

Elmedia Player

所以,一旦你复制YouTube链接,在Elmedia中进入浏览器模式,并粘贴链接。 按Enter键。 然后从视频下方的列表中选择需要高清分辨率的格式,然后单击下载。

另一种可以尝试的方法是在线服务 hdtransform. 将YouTube链接粘贴到此页面,您将被重定向到另一个页面,您可以在其中选择视频的分辨率。 这项服务运作良好,并将做一次性下载,但它有很多分心的链接和东西,可能会相当混乱,并在一段时间后挫败你。

http://www.hdtransform.com/

感谢您的阅读,如果您想分享更多关于如何在Mac上从YouTube下载高清视频的信息,欢迎您在评论中这样做。

/ / 找到您的Mac的最佳HD YouTube下载器
Airy
要求: OS X 10.7+ , 15.46MB 大小
版本 3.7.205 (17.01.2019) 发行说明
類別: UtilitiesApplication

Find your Best HD YouTube Downloader for Mac

Olga Weis

More and more videos in HD and ultra quality can be found on YouTube: 720p, 1080p, 4K and 8K. At the same time it became harder to find MKV files in high resolution.

And even though YouTube is very easy to use and is mostly accessible from anywhere, there are cases when you may need to download HD from YouTube on you Mac and watch it offline.

Examples are: the Internet connection at where you are at the moment is very slow, and YouTube won't let you watch an HD video with its real resolution with the slow Internet connection; you know that you are going to be offline at a remote location, but still want to share some video with your friends.

So to avoid not having the high quality content available to you when you most need it, you'll need to prepare in advance and get a YouTube HD downloader for Mac that will provide you with a good HD video even when you are offline. We'd like to offer Airy app for your consideration - a really awesome little app that makes a perfect HD YouTube downloader for Mac.

How to download HD video from YouTube
on Mac with Airy


If you don't have it yet, download free Airy from its official website. Free app allows you two downloads from YouTube, and in case you need unlimited downloading, you'll need to upgrade Airy to its licensed version. You can get the registration from official website you downloaded free app from.

Airy

Now find an HD video on YouTube (it is better to search for video name with an "HD" added to it already). Once you found your video, copy and paste the link to Airy. Choose MP4 format from the list in Airy and the resolution 1080p, 2160p and higher. Click Download and get the video on your hard drive. So easy!

There is another app that is good for YouTube HD downloading - Elmedia Player PRO. Initially it is a free player, but when upgraded to PRO version, it can download pretty much any media from the web, YouTube HD videos included.

Elmedia Player

So once you copied YouTube link, go to Browser mode in Elmedia and paste the link there. Press Enter. Then choose a format with an HD resolution you need from the list below the video and click Download.

And another method that you can try is an online service hdtransform.com. Paste the YouTube link in this page and you'll be redirected to another page, where you can choose the resolution for video. This service works well and will do for a one-time download, but it has a lot of distracting links and stuff that may be quite confusing and frustrate you after some time.

http://www.hdtransform.com/

Thank you for reading and if you want to share more info on how to download HD video from YouTube on Mac you are welcome to do so in comments.

/ / / Find your Best HD YouTube Downloader for Mac

Airy for Mac

Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 16.4MB size
Version 3.2.175 () Release notes