在MacBook上下载YouTube视频并在线下享受

Olga Weis

环顾四周 - 每三个美国人使用MacBook作为他们的电脑。 你可以在电视,咖啡馆,电影中看到它,习惯于这么做! 毫无疑问,这是一款非常实用且功能强大的笔记本电脑。

MacBook Pro 笔记本电脑是苹果最受欢迎的电脑。 自从MacBook Pro取代了PowerBook G4之后,它成为了创新和技术的一个展示。 MacBook Air几年后发布,从那时起它变得更薄,更轻,更强大。

那么你更喜欢什么MacBook? 我们敢打赌,你不想分开它,因为它是如此方便和强大。 由于其电池容量,您可以观看最喜欢的电影和视频。 有一种方法可以将YouTube视频下载到MacBook Airy应用程序。

所以,无论你喜欢哪一款MacBook,我们都打赌你不想因为它非常方便和强大而放弃它。 由于其电池容量,你可以观看最喜欢的电影和表演在一个伟大的质量。

iMac 也值得注意 - 它也很受欢迎。 这是一台台式电脑,但它是如此巧妙地制作,体验不完美。 图像质量与精美的图形,高性能的处理器,存储相结合 - 所有内容都在薄而无缝的设计之中。 对质量的承诺与配备Retina 4K显示器的新型21.5英寸iMac保持一致。

在MacBook和iMac上还有一个高质量的选项来下载YouTube视频。 阅读Airy应用程序。

艾里可以在MacBook Pro上下载YouTube视频,并通过几步简单的步骤在MacBook Air上下载YouTube视频。

检查如何在MacBook上保存YouTube视频

  1. 下载 Airy 并启动它 在你的电脑。 访问YouTube.com并将链接复制到您的视频。
  2. 将链接粘贴到Airy中,然后从列表中选择具有所需分辨率的MP4格式。
  3. 点击下载。

而已! 在苹果电脑上下载YouTube视频是多么容易。
/ / 如何使用Airy将YouTube视频下载到MacBook
Mac版Airy
要求: OS X 10.7+ , 14.87MB 大小
版本 3.9.218 (14.07.2019) 发行说明
類別: UtilitiesApplication

Download YouTube video on MacBook and enjoy it offline

Olga Weis

Look around - every third American uses MacBook as their computer. You can see it on TV, in cafes, in movies and get so used to it! There is no wonder in that - it is a very practical and versatile laptop for active people.

MacBook Pro laptop is Apple's most popular computer. Ever since MacBook Pro replaced the PowerBook G4, it became a showcase for innovation and technology. MacBook Air was released a couple of years later and since then it got even thinner, lighter and yet more powerful.

So what MacBook do you prefer? We bet you don't want to part with it as it is so convenient and powerful. Thanks to its battery capacity you can watch favorite movies and videos. There is a way to download YouTube videos to MacBook - Airy app.

So, whichever MacBook you prefer, we bet you don't want to part with it as it is so convenient and powerful. Thanks to its battery capacity you can watch favorite movies and shows in a great quality.

iMac is also worth noting - it is popular as well. This is a desktop computer, however it is so artfully crafted, that the experience is not less than perfect. The image quality combined with the exquisite graphics, top performing processors, storage - everything and more within the thin, seamless design. The commitment to quality stays the same with the new 21.5‑inch iMac with Retina 4K display.

There is a high-quality option to download YouTube videos on MacBook and iMac as well. Read about the Airy app.

Airy can download YouTube video on MacBook Pro and download YouTube video on MacBook Air in a couple of easy steps.

Check how to save YouTube videos on MacBook

  1. Download Airy and launch it on your computer. Visit YouTube.com and copy the link to your video.
  2. Paste the link in Airy and choose MP4 format with the desired resolution from the list.
  3. Click Download.

That's it! That is how easy it is to download YouTube video on Apple computers.

Airy for Mac

Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 16.4MB size
Version 3.2.175 () Release notes