Top YouTube zu MP3-Konverter für Mac

Top Wahl
Airy 4.9 Rang basierend auf 811+ Nutzer, Bewertungen(885)

Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten haben, Ihre Lieblingsvideos von YouTube auf Ihren anderen Geräten zu genießen, wird ein YouTube zu MP3 Konverter für Mac die Aufgabe erfüllen. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass wir eine Liste der besten YouTube zu MP3 Konverter für Mac zusammengestellt haben. Sie können sie auf einer großen Anzahl von Geräten wie PSP, iPod, Zen oder Zune nutzen. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen um die Qualität machen, denn keines davon beeinträchtigt die Qualität des Originalvideos.

YouTube zu MP3 Konverter für Mac - Die beste Wahl - Airy

Airy für Mac
Categorie: Downloaders
Anforderungen: OS X 10.7+, 14.87MB freier Speicherplatz. Version 3.9.218. (der 14. Jul, 2019). 4.9 Rang basierend auf 811+ Nutzer, Bewertungen(885)

Wenn Sie dies jemals bei Google gesucht haben, können wir darauf wetten, dass Airy zwischen den ersten Ergebnisse war. Es ist einer der besten YouTube zu MP3 Konverter für Mac, da es über viele nützliche Funktionen verfügt, z. B. das Herunterladen von Videos in den Formaten MP4, FLV oder 3GP die Sie auf jedem Gerät genießen können. Mit Airy können Sie sogar komplette Wiedergabelisten oder einen YouTube Kanal auf Ihrer Festplatte speichern und Videos bis zu 8K werden unterstützt. Das macht ihn zum besten YouTube zu MP3 Konverter für Mac!

Folgen Sie diesen einfachen Schritten, um MP3 auf Ihren Computer herunterzuladen:

  1. Fügen Sie den YouTube-Link in die App ein.
  2. Wählen Sie das MP3 Format in der Liste aus.
  3. CKlicken Sie auf Download.

Mit der kostenlosen Version von Airy kann zweimal kostenlos heruntergeladen werden - probieren Sie es aus!

Mit Airy können Sie also:

  1. MP3 Dateien von YouTube Videos abrufen;
  2. Videos in HD herunterladen;
  3. Speichern Sie Wiedergabelisten von YouTube in verschiedenen Formaten;
  4. YouTube Kanäle speichern;
  5. Laden Sie private YouTube Videos herunter.

5KPlayer

5KPlayer YouTube to MP3 Converter, mit eingebautem YouTube zu MP3 Download Fähigkeit, macht es einfach für Sie jede MP3 AAC Tonspur von YouTube Filmen oder TV Shows in 4K HD, 1080p, MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, 3GP, usw. Konvertieren Sie Musikvideos mit einem Klick von mehr als 300 Websites wie Dailymotion, Facebook, Vimeo usw. in MP3, um sie auf iPhone, iPad oder Android Telefon zu genießen. Mit dem 5KPlayer können Sie auch die YouTube Wiedergabelisten sofort herunterladen und es fungiert als Multimedia Player und Streaming Server, um Videos in HD Qualität auf einem Computer oder Apple TV ohne Probleme abzuspielen.

MediaHuman

MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter unterstützt Sie beim Herunterladen der Audiospur Ihrer lieblings YouTube Videos und unterstützt die Formate MP3, M4A und OGG. Die App ist benutzerfreundlich und erfordert nur eine aktive Internetverbindung. Mit dem Dienstprogramm können Sie den Ausgabeort, das Audioformat und die Qualität sowie verschiedene andere Funktionen anpassen.

AllmyTube

Wondershare AllMyTube für Mac ist ein All-in-One-Tool, welches einen professionellen Online Video Downloader und einen großartigen Videokonverter kombiniert. Damit können Sie Videos von YouTube herunterladen und die heruntergeladenen Videos in fast alle gängigen Videoformate konvertieren. AllMyTube for Mac kann außerdem als Videoplayer dienen. Mit diesem Player können Sie FLV, MP4 und WebM Videos auf dem Mac genießen. Die Bibliothek hilft Ihnen beim Verwalten der Videos.

Flvto

Mit FLVto können Sie eine Vielzahl von Optionen auswählen, angefangen von MP3 über AVI, MP4, MOV und viele mehr. Wenn beim Importieren von Musik auf ein Apple Gerät Probleme aufgetreten sind, können Sie mit dieser App Lieblingssongs mit wenigen Klicks in iTunes importieren. Dieser YouTube Video Downloader für Mac unterstützt die Konvertierung ganzer YouTube Wiedergabelisten und Kanäle als Stapel, ohne dass Song für Song konvertiert werden muss.

MacX Video Converter Pro Der

MacX Video Converter Pro bietet eine wirklich gute Leistung beim Herunterladen von MP3-Dateien von YouTube und ist werbefrei und virenfrei. Außerdem können Sie YouTube-Videos in beliebige Formate konvertieren, einschließlich 4K-HD-Videos.

YTD

YTD Video Downloader for Mac ermöglicht Ihnen von YouTube herunterzuladen. Es ist lobenswert, dass diese Mac App Batch Video- und Audiodownloads unterstützt. Alles in allem ist es einfach zu verwenden, mit einer netten Schnittstelle, unterstützt mehrere Video Hosting-Dienste, lädt schnell herunter und führt sofort Konvertierungen durch. Geben Sie einfach die Video URL ein, um YouTube Videos in das MP3 Format herunterzuladen.

DVDVideoSoft

Der kostenlose YouTube zu MP3 Konvertierer für Mac ist eine DVD Video Anwendung. Es konvertiert YouTube Videos problemlos in MP3 Soundtracks. Dieser kostenlose YouYube zu MP3 Konverter für Mac unterstützt das Hinzufügen mehrerer Dateien für die Konvertierung und verfügt über eine saubere Benutzeroberfläche, die deutlich zeigt, welche Dateien für die Konvertierung in die Warteschlange gestellt werden. Dieses Programm speichert den Download Verlauf als Referenz.

Wie Sie sehen, ist der Inhalt von YouTube nicht so "schwer zu bekommen", wie es auf den ersten Blick scheint. Nun kennen Sie mehrere Lösungen, um YouTube Videos schnell und problemlos in MP3 umzuwandeln. Sie können sich auf unsere Wahl verlassen oder andere Tools ausprobieren, es liegt an Ihnen. Es ist immer eine gute Idee Benutzerbewertungen zu lesen, bevor Sie eine Entscheidung treffen.

iTube Downloader

Wenn Sie nach einem kostenlosen YouTube zu MP3 Konverter suchen , sollten Sie wissen, dass der iTube Downloader 6 nur einen Tag lang kostenlos ist. Danach müssen Sie eine gültige Lizenz erwerben. Wenn Sie den iTube Downloader zum ersten Mal öffnen, werden Sie feststellen, dass es http://alphasoftware.co/itubedownloader/ genau so wie die YouTube Seite Ihres Browsers ist. Denn mit dem iTube Downloader erhalten Sie das volle YouTube Erlebnis. Sie können ganze Kanäle oder Wiedergabelisten herunterladen, wenn Ihre Festplatte groß genug ist und mit der kostenlosen Testversion für einen Tag sollten Sie es auf jeden Fall ausprobieren.

Ist es legal, einen YouTube Mp3 Konvertierer zu verwenden?

Es gibt eine Menge Diskussionen darüber, aber die kurze Antwort lautet: Wenn Sie die Videos nur für den persönlichen Gebrauch verwenden, sollten Sie sich keine Sorgen machen. Der YouTubeNow Dienst respektiert die Rechte des Eigentümers und blockiert urheberrechtlich geschützte Inhalte in den Suchergebnissen. Dadurch ist er ein sicherer YouTube zu MP3 Konverter für Mac.

YouTube Premium - Höhen und Tiefen

Mit YouTube Premium können Sie Videos ohne Werbung ansehen. Außerdem können Sie Videos und Audio für die Offline Anzeige herunterladen und viele andere Funktionen herunterladen. Aber macht es Sinn, dafür zu bezahlen?

Ein Monat YouTube Premium kostet 11,99 $ pro Monat und es gibt viele Vorteile, die Sie erhalten. Sie werden es nicht bereuen. Ähnlich wie beim Herunterladen der Dateien mit einem YouTube Konverter zu MP3 für Mac, werden Sie die werbefreie Erfahrung sowie das Speichern und Ansehen offline lieben. Dies ist eine hervorragende Funktion, insbesondere wenn Ihre Internetverbindung nicht stabil ist. youtube to mp3 converter for mac

Warum möchten Sie vielleicht nicht bezahlen sollten?

Der offensichtliche Grund, nicht für YouTube Premium zu bezahlen ist, dass niemand zahlen möchte, um bereits kostenlose Videos anzuschauen. Der zweite ist das Wissen, dass es einen sicheren YouTube Konverter für Mac gibt.

Das Wichtigste bei der Frage, ob Sie für YouTube Premium bezahlen sollen oder nicht, ist, wie viel Sie tatsächlich von YouTube verwenden. Wenn das Ansehen von Videos im Grunde Ihr Job ist, sollten Sie für Premium bezahlen. Wenn Sie jedoch nur 2-3 Stunden pro Tag auf YouTube verbringen, sollten Sie nicht so viel Geld ausgeben.

Auch wenn 11,99 $ pro Monat nicht nach viel Geld klingt, werden Sie im Laufe eines Jahres 144 $ zahlen. Das ist ziemlich viel für etwas, das Sie kostenlos erhalten können, wenn Sie einen YouTube Konverter in MP3 für Mac verwenden. Am Ende haben Sie die Wahl. Wir wollten nur sicherstellen, dass Sie alle Informationen haben, bevor Sie sich entscheiden.

Hier sind einige der wichtigsten Überlegungen, wenn Sie den für Sie besten YouTube zu MP3 Konverter für Mac wählen:

  • Möglichkeit zur Auswahl der Videoqualität und Format
  • Möglichkeit Audio zu extrahieren
  • Pause / Fortsetzen des Downloadprozess
  • Download mehr als ein Video
  • Herunterladen ganzer Wiedergabelisten und Kanäle
  • Benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche
  • Unterstützung für Browsererweiterungen
  • Herunterladen von privaten YouTube-Videos
Eltima Software / Eltima Produkte / Airy für Mac / Top YouTube zu MP3-Konverter für Mac
Airy für Mac
Anforderungen: OS X 10.7+ , 14.87MB Größe
Version 3.9.218 (der 14. Jul, 2019) Versionshinweise
Categorie: UtilitiesApplication

Top YouTube to MP3 Converters for Mac

Top choice

Airy

4.9 Rank based on 811+ users, Reviews(885)
04 February at 09:50

If you are struggling to enjoy your favourite YouTube videos on your other devices, then a YouTube converter to MP3 for Mac will do the job. The good news is that we’ve gathered a list of the best YouTube converter to MP3 for Mac. You will be able to sue them on a large number of devices such as a PSP, iPod, Zen or Zune. And you don’t have to worry about quality, none of them won’t lower the quality of the original video.

YouTube to MP3 Converter for Mac - The Best Choice - Airy

Airy


Category: Downloaders
Requirements: OS X 10.7+, 15.46MB free space. Version 3.7.205. (17th Jan, 2019). 4.9 Rank based on 811+ users, Reviews(885)

If you ever searched this on Google then we definitely can bet that Airy was between the first results. Being one of the best YouTube to MP3 converter for Mac, because it possesses many useful features such as downloading videos in MP4, FLV or 3GP media formats for you to enjoy on every device. Airy even lets you save entire playlists or YouTube channel on your hard drive, supporting videos up to 8K and that’s what makes it the best YouTube to MP3 converter for Mac!

Follow these easy steps to get MP3 to your computer:

  1. Paste the YouTube link in the app.
  2. Select MP3 format in the list.
  3. Click Download.

Free version of Airy allows downloading twice for free - check out it out!

So with Airy you can:

  • Get MP3 files from YouTube videos;
  • Download videos in HD;
  • Save playlists from YouTube in different formats;
  • Save YouTube channels;
  • Download private YouTube videos.

Free Online YouTube to MP3 Converter: YouTubNow

YouTubNow is one of the top YouTube converters to MP3. It’s a web service, not an app that can be launched on any device, platform and browser, therefore it won't steal the space on your computer, tablet or smartphone. YouTubNow is a free YouTube to MP3 converter online that allows you to watch and listen offline to specific media content available only on YouTube. Currently it only has video downloading feature but MP3 extraction from YouTube video files is in its short-term plans.

Save to MP3 service

To convert your videos, simply go to youtube to mp3 and you can immediately use the converter platform to download your mp3 formats in a few clicks. On the search bar you can enter the URL of the video or type the keyword to search your mp3 file. Save to mp3 offers a soft design and modern. The service is very fluid and pleasant on mobile or desktop. In addition, the site is free to use. You can also download the extension for Firefox or chrome to speed up your conversion.

Safe youtube to MP3 converter - 5KPlayer

5KPlayer YouTube to MP3 converter, with inbuilt YouTube to MP3 download ability, makes it easy for you to download any MP3 AAC soundtrack from YouTube movies or TV shows in 4K HD 1080p MP4 AVI WMV MOV 3GP etc and convert music videos to MP3 in a click from 300+ sites like Dailymotion, Facebook, Vimeo, etc to enjoy on iPhone, iPad or Android phone. 5KPlayer also lets you download YouTube playlist at once, and acts as a multimedia player and streaming server to play videos music HD on computer or Apple TV without hiccups.

Mediahuman YouTube to MP3 converter

MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 Converter is meant to assist in downloading the audio track of your favorite YouTube videos, and supports MP3, M4A and OGG formats. The app is friendly to use and only requires that you have an active Internet connection. The utility lets you customize output location, audio format and quality and several other features.

YouTube Video Converter to MP3: AllmyTube

Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac is an all-in-one tool combining a professional online video downloader and a great video converter. With it you can download videos from YouTube and convert the downloaded videos to almost all popular video formats. Besides, AllMyTube for Mac can serve as a video player. This player lets you enjoy FLV, MP4, WebM videos on Mac. The Library helps you manage the videos.

Free Online YouTube to MP3 converter: Flvto

FLVto lets you choose a wide variety of options beginning from MP3, to AVI, MP4, MOV and many more. If you have ever encountered problems with importing music to an Apple device, you'll find this app really useful to import favorite songs to iTunes in just a click. This YouTube Video Downloader for Mac supports the conversion of whole YouTube playlists and channels as a batch, no need to convert song by song.

MacX Video Converter Pro

MacX Video Converter Pro, offers really good performance while downloading YouTube MP3 files and is ad-free and virus-free. It also lets you convert YouTube videos to any formats including 4K HD videos.

Youtube to MP3 Converter software: YTD

YTD Video Downloader for Mac allows you to download from YouTube. It is praiseworthy that this Mac app supports batch video and audio downloading. All in all, it is easy to use with a nice interface, supports multiple video hosting services, downloads fast, performs on-the-go conversion. Simply enter the video URL to start downloading of YouTube videos to MP3 format.

Free YouTube to MP3 Converter: DVDVideoSoft

Free YouTube to MP3 Converter for Mac is a DVDVideoSoft application. It smoothly converts YouTube videos to MP3 soundtracks. This free YouYube to MP3 converter for Mac supports adding multiple files for conversion and boasts a clean interface that clearly shows what files are queued for conversion. This program keeps download history for your reference.

As you see the YouTube content is not so “impossible to get” as it seems at first sight. Now you know several solutions that convert YouTube videos into MP3 quickly and problem-free. You can rely on our choice or try other tools, it’s up to you. It is always a good idea to read user reviews before making a decision.

iTube Downloader

If you are looking for a free YouTube to MP3 converter then you should know that iTube Downloader 6 is only free for a day, afterwards you will have to buy a valid license. When you first open iTube Downloader you will notice that it looks exactly like the YouTube page from your browser. That’s because with iTube Downloader you get the full YouTube experience. You can download entire channels or playlists if your hard drive is big enough and with the one-day free trial you should definitely give it a try.

Is it legal to use a YouTube Mp3 converter?

There is a whole lot of discussions about this but the short answer is that if you are only using the videos for personal use you should have no worry. The YouTubeNow service respects the owner’s rights and blocks copyrighted content from the search results, making it a safe YouTube to MP3 converter for Mac.

YouTube Premium - Ups and Downs

YouTube Premium allows you to watch videos without any ads. It also includes the option to download videos and audio for offline viewing, and many other functions. But does it make sense to pay for it?

A month of YouTube Premium will cost you $11.99 a month and there are a lot of perks you get. you’re not going to regret it. Similar to downloading the files with a YouTube converter to MP3 for Mac, you will love the ad-free experience and the storing and watching offline. That’s an excellent feature especially if your Internet connection is not stable. youtube to mp3 converter for mac.

Why you might not want to pay?

The obvious reason not to pay for YouTube Premium is that nobody wants to pay to watch videos that are already free. The second one is knowing that a safe YouTube converter to MP3 for Mac exists.

But the most important thing to consider when thinking about whether you should pay for YouTube Premium or not, is how much you actually use YouTube. If watching videos is basically your job, then you should pay for Premium but if you only spend 2-3 hours per day on YouTube we suggest you shouldn’t spend that kind of money.

Even though $11.99 per month might not sound like a lot of money, over the course of one year you will pay $144. That is quite a lot for something you can get for free by using a YouTube converter to MP3 for Mac. In the end, the choice is yours, we just wanted to make sure you have all the information before deciding.

Top considerations for choosing the best YouTube converter to MP3:

  • Ability to choose the video quality and format
  • Ability to extract the audio
  • Pause/resume the download process
  • Download more than one video
  • Downloading entire playlists and channels
  • Easy to Use interface
  • Browser extension support
  • Private YouTube videos download

Airy

Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 15.46MB size
Version 3.7.205 (17th Jan, 2019) Release notes
Category: Downloaders
/ / / Top YouTube to MP3 Converters for Mac